Our Pastor - Father Al Majkrzak

Our Deacon - The Reverend Kenneth Foster

Our lay leaders are:

Wardens & Vestry:
Diane Jones, Senior Warden
Bud Seufzer, Junior Warden
Rachel Griffin
Aaron Scott
Lucille Foster
Jan Pauc
Treasurer-Tom Reeder

Lucille Foster, Organist and Minister of Music
Bud Seufzer, Scheduler of ushers, readers and greeters
Holly Pennington, Worship Bulletin Coordinator
Karen Majkrzak, Newsletter Editor

We are also members of the Dells Delton Church Building Corporation and share our building and grounds with the Dells Delton United Methodist Church.

Dells Delton Church Building Corporation Board Members:
Bud Seufzer
Diane Jones
Aaron Scott
Fr. Al Majkrzak